Skip to content

Upcoming hearings

The following cases will soon be heard by the SDT

Tuesday 16 July 2024
to Friday 19 July 2024

Case 12545 / 2024

Location Court Room 1


Tuesday 16 July 2024

Case 12472 / 2023

Location Virtual Room 8


Monday 22 July 2024
to Friday 26 July 2024

Case 12472 / 2023

Location Court Room 1


Monday 22 July 2024
to Friday 2 August 2024

Case 12531 / 2023

Location Virtual Room 7


Thursday 25 July 2024

Case 12553 / 2024, 12579 / 2024, 12597 / 2024, 12596 / 2024, 12600 / 2024, 12520 / 2023

Location Virtual Room 6


Friday 26 July 2024

Case 12609 / 2024, 12580 / 2024, 12604 / 2024

Location Virtual Room 6


Tuesday 30 July 2024
to Friday 2 August 2024

Case 12548 / 2024

Location Court Room 1


Monday 5 August 2024

Case 12582 / 2024

Location Virtual Room 7


Tuesday 6 August 2024
to Thursday 8 August 2024

Case 12552 / 2024

Location Court Room 1


Friday 9 August 2024

Case 12578 / 2024

Location Court Room 1


Search Judgments

If you would like to check if a solicitor has had a previous Judgment against them then please search by name or case number.