Skip to content

Hearings Archive

Tuesday 18 June 2024 to Tuesday 18 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024 to Tuesday 18 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024 to Thursday 20 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024 to Thursday 20 June 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024 to Friday 12 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024 to Friday 12 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024 to Thursday 11 July 2024

Tuesday 9 July 2024 to Thursday 11 July 2024

Monday 8 July 2024 to Tuesday 9 July 2024

Monday 8 July 2024 to Tuesday 9 July 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024 to Thursday 27 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024 to Thursday 27 June 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024 to Thursday 4 July 2024

Thursday 4 July 2024 to Thursday 4 July 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024 to Tuesday 2 July 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024 to Tuesday 2 July 2024

Monday 1 July 2024 to Friday 5 July 2024

Monday 1 July 2024 to Friday 5 July 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024 to Thursday 6 June 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024 to Thursday 6 June 2024

Refine your search

We publish judgments as soon as they are available. If you would like to check if a solicitor has had a previous judgment against them then please search by name or case number.